Home

Paul Ryan joined in persecuting Newt (who is old!!!!).  Definite pattern.

23 thoughts on “Paul Ryan Loves Old People (at the bottom of cliffs)

  1. OK that’s too weird. I know exactly where that spot is. It’s near my home on the cliffs of the Palisades on the Hudson River. I spent many a nights there as a teen doing..well doing what teens do in those places. How fitting at 52 I’ll be one of their first round of guinea pigs. I’d prefer the Edward G Robinson end in Soylent Green but I know the Republicans don’t like recycling.

Leave a Reply

