Home

Caught Posing as Keith Olbermann. Freelz.

Conservative pundit, Tucker Carlson reminds everybody why he’s not fit for public consumption.  He was caught posing as Keith Olbermann.

What’s that saying?  Jealousy…It is the green-eyed monster which doth mock the meat it feeds on.

This is the attention-starved conservative writing as Olbermann:

not my boss (thank god), nor is he intellectually qualified to be…I’ll be anchoring on election night 2012, long after Phil Griffin has moved on to a job for which he’s actually qualified, perhaps on QVC.

“I could have Phil Griffin fired tomorrow if I felt like it, trust me. And if he keeps yapping about me in public, I may. For the moment, however, keeping Phil around is like having a drunk chimp in the office — more amusing than threatening.”

The rest of the bullshit is here which is only worth a look for the volume of the exchanges.

How little of a life can one man have?

On being outed, Carlson says:

Could you resist? It was just too funny. The flesh is weak.”

Um. Yes.

Freak.

15 thoughts on “Fucker Carlson…Ha, Ha, Ha. It’s just a little joke.

  1. tucker is a little rich boy who could never make it on his own without daddy and mommy’s money and names. he’s a little shitbag, and he always will be. what he did just happens to be a crime.

    at tucker’s shitty little website, the daily caller, there’s no apology to ko for criminally impersonating him. instead, there’s an article by giant-headed pat sajak apologizing for putting ko on the air when he had a talk show.

    • I remember wondering how he got the CNN job some years back. He was so sophomoric compared to the others. Hadn’t put it together yet that he was rising to the level of his purchasing power. At least those days are over now. I just watched the beginning of the end with Jon Stewart:

        • Can you imagine if one day, news people just decided to search for the absurdity in politics and report on it?

          Like Olbermann pointed out on his comeback night, if he’d donated through the Chamber of Commerce, no one would ever know.

          Florida (sorry) just elected a man whose company perpetrated an egregious fraud against the government, stole tax payer money!

          Sarah Palin misquotes the Wall Street Journal while trying to establish her profound understanding of economics and finance.

          • i think princess was just trying to impress people by saying she actually read a newspaper. apparently, she didn’t since she got it all wrong. she probably read a tweet somewhere about it and squawked what she read.

            • Dude. My degree is in philosophy, right. I spend a few hours reading or writing each day, and usually some philosophical aphorism comes to mind. It’s just the way my brain works. Never in my adult life has one person pinged my brain to Confucius so much as Sarah Palin. She opens her mouth, puts her foot in it, and I think:

              “When you know a thing, say that you know it; when you do not know a thing, admit that you do not know it. That is knowledge.” –Confucius

            • Trying to impress people? You gotta be kidding! Here it is plain and simple … keep feeding the following with stuff they want to hear … then write a book so the same people will buy it and she gets richer. To her flock, right or wrong does not matter b/c she is the spoken word. All in all … that’s sad.

    • 😆 Personally, I think Carlson is too tinged with malevolence for the frivolity of “nincompoop.” But maybe Peggy would disagree. 😆

      I loved your Nincompoop post!

  2. I think I passed Tucker Carlson on the street this week and I really wanted to stop him and ask why? how can someone with a public platform act like such a juvenile? but I didn’t because I had better things to do.

    • Zak! Hope you’re well! I’m glad you didn’t speak to Tucker. He’s a snot, and you do have better things to do. Though it might have been funny if you said, “OMG, it’s Juan Williams!!!” 😀

Leave a Reply

