Home

h/t Codey Wilson

American soldiers blow off some steam and alleviate the boredom of war.  Boredom and rumors seem to be the common gripe of troops in any war.  I’ve read accounts from Union soldiers in the Civil War that describe the battle with free time between fighting.  The video above takes on DADT to the tune of Blah, Blah, Blah by Ke$ha.  From Codey Wilson:

The video is an EXAGGERATED act of a possible future military that is open to any sexual preference.  Please don’t try to cause us any problems.  We’re just a few good guys trying to enjoy ourselves and get this deployment over with.  No one in the video is gay… that we know of, nor am I.  Sorry guys. Not that there is anything wrong with that! (political correctness) I am NOT saying it IS ok to be gay in the military. I am not saying it’s NOT OK. As a wanna be student actor and film maker I was forced to release this early due to our friend in Afghans lip sync music video.  I have to admit I feel a bit more creative, but he has my respect. Making these things around here is really scary because we’re taking major risks. You know you love it.  Enjoy it.  Spread it.  Lastly, ignore the copy cats that will soon follow and keep your taste for original creativity.  If you see anyone using this video for the wrong reasons please help out.  Thanks for watching.  Next one is coming out in two weeks when I get home!  –Codey Wilson

Visit or subscribe to Codey’s YouTube Channel here.

10 thoughts on “Blah, Blah, Blah in the War Zone

  1. ROTFLMAO! I’m gay. I’ll tell you right now those guys don’t dance like they’re gay. Gaydar knows.

  2. The one in the loin-cloth-type-thingy was kinda cute…if that was my thing,but it aint.I am just now trying to pull the double pony-tail thing off(more to keep it out of my face than anything,really)When enough of it falls out ,it should be long enough to pull off the Ben Franklin look.Then…AND ONLY THEN, will I try to dance like that.And only for cold hard cash.If I have to.To eat,or something.

Leave a Reply

