Home

ericstory

It is with the heaviest heart and through many tears that I share this story.  My fight for health care reform is a personal one, and one that I feel I need to share. Veronica De La Cruz, Huffington Post article

I’m thrilled to see Eric De La Cruz’s story being told to an audience as massive as The Huffington Post.  Some of the commenters briefly shared their stories about losing loved ones or loved ones losing everything because of the system that’s in place now putting patients at the mercy of insurance companies.

The grief is difficult to wade through, but I figure, as I figure when I want to dodge any story that’s too painful, if they could live it, the least I could do is read it.

2 thoughts on “Veronica Blogs at HuffPo

Leave a Reply

