Home
How to Win a Fight With a Conservative is the ultimate survival guide for political arguments

My Liberal Identity:

You are a New Left Hipster, also known as a MoveOn.org liberal, a Netroots activist, or a Daily Show fanatic. You believe that if we really want to defend American values, conservatives must be exposed, mocked, and assailed for every fanatical, puritanical, warmongering, Constitution-shredding ideal for which they stand.

Take the quiz at www.FightConservatives.com

How liberal are you?  I’ve taken this from Zen Yenta who took it from Annette who took it from Blue Gal.

And I do have a MoveOn.Org Obama sticker on my car.  Guess that means I’m for real.  Or as Cookie says, frealz.

My favorite line in the quiz was “I hope the fetus you save is gay.”  (Snicker).

19 thoughts on “Lib Quiz

  1. I liked the bumper sticker that said, “Nice Hummer. Sorry about your penis.” I didn’t choose it, though, because I probably wouldn’t actually put it on, having an aversion to being rear ended.

  2. btw, I’ve got something that might be turning into real political journamalism over at a certain purple soabox blog.

    Of course, that might just be the tinfoil talking. Too early to tell, but, it’s looking pretty awesome to me.

  3. Feh — I think I’m MUCH more hardcore than this! REDO!!!
    I mean — I’m totally all of this — just MUCH more hardcore, yo!
    … or something like that …

    You are a Peace Patroller, also known as an anti-war liberal or neo-hippie. You believe in putting an end to American imperial conquest, stopping wars that have already been lost, and supporting our troops by bringing them home.

  4. Oooo, Cookie. That’s pretty hearty and soulful. You’re like ZenYenta and Blue Gal. (You probably didn’t cap on the holy rollers enough 😉

  5. turns out I’m a Social Justice Crusader… I loved all those options… wish there was an “all of the above” thingy to click

  6. I wish… it does come with the “Eat Vegetables or Die” health insurance plan… on the bright side, in 30-40 years (you know… when it really counts?) maybe Canada will invade… an old man by then, what could I possibly do to resist them? I’ll just grumpily accept their health insurance plan and (by then) pot decriminalization. Those bastard canadians…

    til then..
    –Rev Manny

  7. lifeisacookie – I too was surprised to discover that I am a Peace Patroller (and I bet I could name a few other people who would also be surprised to hear that about me). I think they need a more ramped-up version of our category: let’s be Pissed-off Peace Patrollers. That just feels better to me, and I didn’t mess up the alliteration.

  8. Proud Peace Patroller Here! Gosh it was hard to make a choice for the last question. I had the hardest time trying to decide if I wanted Bush, Dick and Rummy or Roberts, Alito and Thomas in the nekkid pyramid.

  9. I picked the judges. I’d already seen naked supremes in Jon Stewart’s book*; so, I didn’t have to damage my psyche with nude Bush, Dick and Rummy.

    *I chose Origin of Species as my one book.

Leave a Reply

