Home

It’s a special 3 year anniversary.

Harry M. Whittington (born March 3, 1927) is the American lawyer and real estate investor who received international media attention on February 11, 2006.  He was shot in the face by Vice President Dick Cheney while hunting quail with two women on a ranch in Corpus Christi, Texas.

On February 14, 2006, Whittington suffered a non-fatal heart attack because at least one lead-shot pellet lodged in or near his heart.

Cheney holed up in his man-size safe like a little sissy until finally being coaxed out on February 15th by Fox News.  Cheney told the interviewing reporter the experience was the most horrible thing HE had ever been through.

Before Dick, a sitting Vice President has not shot a man since the Aaron Burr-Alexander Hamilton duel. That was 1804.

15 thoughts on “Dick Cheney Shoots A 78-Year-Old Man in the Face Day

  1. Pingback: Happy Apologize for Getting Shot in the Face Day! « Fitness for the Occasion

  2. Pingback: One Last BAD Days blogroll shoutout « Reverend Manny and The Twilight Empire

  3. Writechic I friggin love this idea. Unfortunately none of my friends want to play. And what if I can’t get a shotgun in time. Would a rusty aluminum baseball bat to my friend’s skull be acceptable?… and if I knock him unconscious, how do I revive him in time to apologize to me in front of the media and law enforcement?

    this shit is hilarious to me…

    This is the sorta thing you don’t believe when people tell you.

    “He was such a cruel mean bastard!”
    “How cruel and mean was he?”
    “He shot his friend in the face… and the FRIEND apologized!”
    “Bullshit!!”
    “No I’m serious. This guy is that evil!!”

    What a Dick.

    One Love,
    —Reverend Manny and the Twilight Empire

  4. I see that pic and think to myself, if Dick Cheney had shot me in the face, I am pretty sure I would have shot him back.

    Self defense.

    The old man is a pussy.

  5. Pingback: » Let’s Play Dunk The Dick - Dissociated Press

Leave a Reply

