Home
Domain Name af.mil ? (Military)
IP Address 134.205.143.# (The Pentagon)
ISP The Pentagon
Location
Continent : North America
Country : United States (Facts)
State : Virginia
City : Arlington
Lat/Long : 38.8782, -77.1054 (Map)
Language unknown
Operating System Microsoft WinXP
Browser Internet Explorer 7.0
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; InfoPath.2)
Javascript disabled
Time of Visit Feb 9 2009 2:29:05 pm
Last Page View Feb 9 2009 2:29:05 pm
Visit Length 0 seconds
Page Views 1
Referring URL unknown
Visit Entry Page http://writechic.wor…guantanamo-prisoner/
Visit Exit Page http://writechic.wor…guantanamo-prisoner/
Out Click
Time Zone unknown
Visitor’s Time Unknown
Visit Number 51,773

Mama? Somebody hold me.

Hold on…Jedi powers:  This is not the site you’re looking for.

If you want information on the people who have been tortured, why don’t you check the goddamn filing cabinets!

8 thoughts on “Fuckin’ Pentagon.

  1. “Mama?” That made me giggle. However …

    That’s exactly how I felt the first time the Senate Sgt. at Arms looked in on me a couple of years ago. I got hits from the GAO when I would write about Lurita Doan and hits from the World Bank when I would write about Wolfowitz, etc. So what I’m trying to say is, don’t worry …

    I’ll save you a seat on the Rendition bus!

  2. Gotta get me some of those traffic reports. I’m starting to get surveillance envy 😛

    I meant to post tonite, but ended up at LiA. It’s all stimulus all the time over there right now. Threads like crack. But, they’re making some progress. Two people posted diaries for the first time over there.

    Got some good stuff coming in the next two weeks

  3. Pingback: Called it! « Pine Belt Progressive

  4. Pingback: The Incontinent Pentagon? « WriteChic Press

Leave a Reply

